## The County of El Paso

Elections Department 500 E San Antonio # L115 El Paso, Texas 79901



Phone: 915 546-2154 Fax: 915 546-2220 www.epcounty.com

## Javier Chacon Elections Administrator

## CITY REP. #1 & #5 RUNOFF ELECTION JUNE 11, 2011

## **EARLY VOTING May 31, 2011 – June 7, 2011**

	Early Voting Stations	Address	<u>Times</u>
1.	COURTHOUSE	500 E. SAN ANTONIO AVE.	8:00 am. – 5:00 pm.
2.	FIESTA SHOPPING CENTER #A104	5200 N. MESA ST.	9:00 am. – 6:00 pm.
3.	REGENCY OF EL PASO	221 BARTLETT DR.	9:00 am. – 6:00 pm.
4.	VISTA HILLS SHOPPING CENTER #501	1840 LEE TREVINO DR.	9:00 am. – 6:00 pm.
5.	ZARAPLEX CENTER #140	1700 ZARAGOZA RD.	9:00 am. – 6:00 pm.

May 31, 2011 – June 3, 2011 (Tue. – Fri.) **FOLLOW ABOVE SCHEDULE** June 6, 2011 (Mon.) and June 7, 2011 (Tue.) 7:00 am. – 7:00 pm. **ALL STATIONS** 

**SUBJECT TO CHANGE**